Snowflakes

How super-duper cool is it when you make something and folks are complementing you left and right over it! Well that my folks is exactly how I have felt this week at work. I made these easy 3-d snowflakes and people think I am a genius, and the truth of the matter is I just found the instructions here on the web.  

http://www.wikihow.com/Make-a-3D-Paper-Snowflake 

This is a photo of some I made at home. 

 

The ones I did at work are just made from plain white paper. But I thought I would play around a little and see what I could come up with. We were even thinking of just adding a little bit of sparkle glitter to the white ones to see what we had. I think I am going to give it a whirl and I’ll update ya how that goes. But trust me…if I can do this anyone can! I would even recommend this as a fun activity for the whole family. As long as you can fold paper and cut just a few straight lines you are going to look like a pro! 

One thought on “Snowflakes

Leave a Reply

