A day with the boys!

I had quite a time doing a little photo shoot with my nephews. I have just about finished up some projects that they are making into gifts for family members, but I thought I would share with ya…

The oldest is getting to be quite the little man. He is almost too cool to hang out for the day with his Aunt. *sad face*

 

I need to figure out how to photo fix it when they have closed eyes? lol! Or I even have a few that one or the other had a look of complete hate for the other sibling in their eyes!

The more I thought about fixing his little head, the more I thought about how often this little guy doesn’t have some kind of bump or bruise. He is all boy and I think it is really just a part of him that I don’t want to forget.

One thought on “A day with the boys!

Leave a Reply

