This got you here?

I like to see my stats…I look there on a regular basis. But this one really shocked me today.

Yesterday

Search Views
keanu reeves 4 More stats
crazy would you rather questions 2 More stats
gangmembersfucking 1

 

Do I really need to ask what that last one is about?

One thought on “This got you here?

  1. Aw, that was me “gangmembersfucking” – sorry about that! LOL!

    * 😆 Oh ya…I forgot about our little, well we can just leave it at that. It was only one night. 8)

Leave a Reply

