Really?

 

I quite faithfully check in on blogthings, knowing how accurate that the answers to all of life’s most important questions are there.

I mean it was dead on when I took this test…


You Should Live in Kentucky


If you don’t want to live in Kentucky, you might also consider:Louisiana   

 

 I know…Kentucky is practialy just like Utah.

And what about when I took this test…


You Are 59% Likely to Survive Another Great Depression


Even though you may not be expecting the worst, you’re the type of person who prepares for the worst.You live a relatively modest life. You don’t overspend, and you aren’t very materialistic.You are also quite self sufficient and independent. You have many useful skills.You can take care of yourself and those you love… which is crucial to surviving another Great Depression. 

 

 

That one really made me think.
But this new one really threw me for a loop. I mean really what are they thinking over there? Asparagus…I know all the other parts are true about me, but is Asparagus really a turn on to people?

You Are Asparagus


You’re not exactly subtle. You seduce people by being highly suggestive.And surprisingly, it works. Your outrageous ways are very appealing.You always try to look as sexy as possible. Even if it means being a bit inappropriate.You somehow always manage turn the vibe sexual. You have more fun when everyone is being naughty!   

 

 

One thought on “Really?

  1. Keep your asparagus to yourself, please. I have all the naughtiness I can handle right now as it is, and I won’t have you tainting my vanilla-ness.

    (Seriously? Vanilla? Pathetic.)

    Also, since I’m only 45% likely to survive another depression, I’m coming south to see YOU. Unless I’ve moved to West Virginia, which is where I should be living now, apparently.

Leave a Reply

