Just about me…

I thought about writing a real post tonight, but I thought that would be to much work. So instead you get the latest fun find…

As stolen from that sweet gal, Java Queen. Thanks for the meme idea.

 

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?   Yes…my parents love the TV show Eight is Enough and named me after a boy…Nicholas played by Adam Rich.

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?   I haven’t the foggiest idea.

3. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?  Not really fond of lunch meat…I’ll have a hamburger instead.

4. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?   Nope…just my dogs

5. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? Nope…I’m not very good at being a friend.

6. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT? For sure.

7. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? I do.

8. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? For the right amount of money, I guess.

9. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Grape-nuts. I know I’m old.

10. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? Not if I can help it.

11. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? Not really.

12. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? Brownie Batter from Ben & Jerry’s

13. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?  Teeth & Smile.

14. RED OR PINK? Pink unless it’s for my house and then I choose red.

15. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? My abs…they need some serious overhauling.

16. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? I guess I don’t miss anyone but my Grandmom.

17. WHAT COLOR SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?  Silver and blue.

18. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?  A subway sandwich. Meatball to be precise.

19. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? The fax machine…it’s redialing again!

20. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? I opened a box of crayola and I prefer…Indigo.

21. FAVORITE SMELLS? Cinnamon

22. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? A patient…I’m still at work.

23. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH? Baseball…go Yankees!

24. HAIR COLOR? Naturally a brunette, but today it’s got blond streaks in it.

25. EYE COLOR? Blue / green / gray. I have a horrible eye color.

26. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?  Nope.

27. FAVORITE FOOD?  All?

28. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? Happy endings.

29. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Ghost Town…it was funny.

30. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?  I’m in my poop brown scrubs.

31. SUMMER OR WINTER? Summer

32. HUGS OR KISSES? Hugs

33. FAVORITE DESSERTS? Brownies

34. I’M MOST LIKELY TO…?  Take a nap at any time of the day.

35. I’M LEAST LIKELY TO…?  Be nice out of the goodness of my heart.

36. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?  Inkheart by Cornelia Funke

37. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? It’s a Rx drug advertisement.

38. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST NIGHT?  Actually I didn’t watch any TV…just a movie from netflix.

39. FAVORITE SOUNDS?  Snapping firewood on a cool night in the wilderness.

40. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? Beatles

41. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?  New York

42. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?  I guess I have a wild imagination. Is that a talent?

43. WHERE WERE YOU BORN? Utah

3 thoughts on “Just about me…

  1. I wonder if you are being too hard on yourself. First of all, I am your friend, you’ve been nothing but nice to me. Your eyes are surely beautiful regardless of what color they decide to be that day, and I’m sure you have goodness in that big ole cowgal heart of yours too!

Leave a Reply

