It’s just been one of them weeks…

First off I want to thank everyone for checking in on me over the last few week. I’m back to feeling like me again, the blues have started to wash away.

 

Second…a big old happy blogoversary to Java! It’s her 1 year mark…is that really all? Cause I feel like it’s been so much longer.

She is a dear, BTW, she sent over the cutest little awards

and in the spirit of her charity, I would love to pass them along to all that are on my blogroll!

And finally…a little bear to enjoy!

4 thoughts on “It’s just been one of them weeks…

  1. Awww, so glad you are getting de-funkified! I really do not like that “blue” feeling 😦 GLAD YOU ARE BETTER! You are welcome for the awards, you had them coming 😉 Love-Love!!!

  2. It’s good to know
    you’re on the way
    to a beautiful day.
    now you know
    you’ll stay that way!

    Good to know you’re feeling better.

Leave a Reply

