Steal away.

I was a little board and saw this cute little meme over at Java Queen’s place and thought I would have a go at it. Yah…I stole it. You know how I am.

What side of the heart do you draw first?
Right

Can you dive without plugging your nose?
Yep…I love the water.

What color is your phone?
Black and Grey

Who would you want to be tied to for 24 hours?
I guess a blow up doll is not an option…then I would choose my co-worker Jill. She would have me laughing the whole time.

Where are you right now?
Home…freezing in the computer room. I’m to lazy to go turn on the heater.

How do you feel about carrots?
I guess their OK. I’ve never had one mad at me.

How many chairs at the dining room table?
4. But we only ever use 2.

Who is the best Spice Girl?
That would be Victoria Beckham…she gotts the hot husband.

Do you know what time it is?
It’s later than you think….(evil) ha ha ha

What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator?
Frown.

What’s your favorite kind of gum?
I love Fruit Stripes…but the flavor never lasts.

T or F: All is fair in love and war?
True!

Do you use words that you don’t know the meaning to?
Hello…I work at a doctors office. We use medical terms all the time that I have no idea what they really mean. I just smile at the doctor and go on my way…if I need to know, I look it up in the dictionary.

Do you like to sleep?
For real…this is a question, of course I do.

Do you know which US states don’t use Daylight Savings?
Yah…Arizona. It always screws me up when we drive to Las Vegas.

Do you know the song Sugar We’re Goin‘ Down?
Should I?

Do you want a bright yellow ‘06 mustang?
Not really, I could think of another color…and for that matter I don’t really like Mustangs.

What’s something you’ve always wanted?
A crap load of money…duh!

Do you wear a lot of black?

Actually I do…it’s easy to match. I have a hard time with color coordination.

 

Describe your hair
Medium length, dark brown, and right now really messily pulled up in a ponytail.

Are you an adult?
My drivers license says I am…but I think that some of my friends would say otherwise.

Who is your best friend?
The old man…I really like him. I even love him sometimes too. 8)

Do you have a tan?
Nope…I’m a cracker!

Are you a television addict?

Not really…I love to watch movies. But I don’t like to miss NCIS. It’s the only show I follow.

 

Do you enjoy spending time with your mom?
Not really any more…we see each other to much.

Are you a sugar freak?
I likes me some sugar! Oh, that’s not what you meant, is it?

What is your favorite movie?
That’s a toughie…this week I’ll go with Rio Bravo. John Wayne and Dean Martin. It’s a good one.

What’s your sign?
Taurus. Yah, I read my horoscope everyday.

Where do you wish you were right now?
At the buffet, I’m hungry.

Who did you copy this from?
My gal Java Queen…didn’t I state that at the begging? Hello!

How do you know them?
She is a blog buddy…duh!

Would you have sex with them?
That may prove to be a bit awkward.

What brand of shirt are you wearing?

I am wearing a Peterbilt Hoodie I bought on E-bay.

 

Have you ever smoked anything?
Nope…I’m a chicken. And I don’t really have any desire.

3 thoughts on “Steal away.

  1. Now I’m not really into memes, but I enjoyed this one. That’s not to say I’m going to do it, but I enjoyed it all the same.
    It’s these ones that grab me because you find out more about people, and that’s always a good thing I think
    :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

