I made a pretty picture for you…

Here I go again. I can’t help myself, this one is from Java Queen. Do drop over to her place and take a peek at her masterpiece. It’s quite inspirational.

The questions:

What is your name?

What is your favorite food?

Which school did you attend?

What is your favorite color?

Which celebrity do you consider to be your favorite?

Your favorite drink?

Your dream holiday?

What do you want to be when you grow up?

What’s your favorite dessert?

What do you value most in life?

One word to describe you?

Your blog’s name?

My Answers:

Nikki – Sshhh…don’t tell anyone. OK

Cake – Yummy

Payson – look it’s the opposing team here?

Blue – it’s so calming.

Hugh Jackman – Be still my heart!

Coca-Cola – only the real thing, baby!

Neuschwanstein Castle – in Germany…someday!

Photographer – ya, like that is going to happen tomorrow.

Cobbler – ummm!

Family & love – I know it’s two things…I can’t decide. They go together.

Gabby – I’ll talk your britches right off, if ya let me.

Cow Gal Land – well wha’d ya expect?

The Rules:

Open the Mosaic Maker. Then choose 3 columns and 4 rows. Go to the Flickr search page and search your answers to the questions below. Choose a photo on the first page only, open it and copy the URL into the appropriate line of the Mosaic page. When done with all 12 lines, SAVE to your chosen directory (probably My Pictures) and upload it to your posting.

I tag everyone! If you’re on my blogroll, or if your not, and would like to give it a go- please do so. Unless you already have and I missed it cause I’m a slacker…then let me know so I can stop by and see it.

3 thoughts on “I made a pretty picture for you…

  1. This is rock and roll Nikki (Doh! Shhh! I’m not to good at that whole “shhh!” thing. The cat is out of the bag on that one. It’s nice to know your name though! It looks like you had as much fun as I did on this one. And, you ARE a photographer, what are you talking about? I love your pics! You got mad photographn’ skillz yo! Love you!

    * Sucks…thanks

  2. I’ve been to that castle! And I’m the biggest Nikki Sixx fan ever how *thrilled* am I that he’s dating Kat Von D?

    * Really…I’m jealous. I was just over at your place…seeing the new wears… I love ’em. This morning I could have used one of your scarfs.

Leave a Reply

