who can resist a drunk animal?

Amarula

3 thoughts on “who can resist a drunk animal?

  1. Ahahahahha! That little guy wading in the fruit reminded me of that duck Uncle Scrooge swimming in his money bin! Girl, you are taking me way back with all these videos. Drunk animals, how funny!

  2. I had heard of this before but seeing it in action is much funnier. I can’t decide if that makes me mean or not. I hope not.

    * I like it…so we can be mean together if that is the case

Leave a Reply

