Love…

zwani.com myspace graphic comments

9 thoughts on “Love…

  1. Awww. I love that you live in mine too. And I’ve always wanted to know – does the little light turn off on you in there when I shut my notebook? 😉

    * I don’t think so, unless you shut it about 8:30 pm and it has a dimmer. 😆

  2. I found this morning mine at home crashed. But I know you’re in there somewhere on my external hard drive.

    * Heck ya…we are like a bad virus, we really get to the heart of ya! Hope your back up and running soon…it gets a little lonely in there. 😉

  3. Love this! My computer has friends in it too.

    *Do you think that it is some type of a conspiracy? Casue mine didn’t come from the store with you guys preloaded? I don’t think…

Leave a Reply

