For me? aww shucks…

Little Miss Red and Mum have so kindly chosen little ol’ me to receive this beauty of an award…

null

 

 

I’m so grateful for another thing to add to my little award page (mostly because I don’t have to dust anything there).

 

I’m going to pass this little beauty along to five folks (blogs)  that I think deserve a little pat on the back for their contribution to the blog neighborhood…and I’m a little late getting around so if you have received this from another, don’t stress it. I just want to let ya know that I think your doing a grand job, keep up the great work! My choices this time are a little off from the normal, they are a few places I hang out because I really like them for what they are…they don’t proclaim to be anything else.

 

 

Here are the rules for the  Five I have chosen:
1) Choose 5 blogs that you consider deserving of this award based on creativity, design, interesting material, and overall contribution to the blogger community, regardless of the language.
2) Post the name of the author and a link to his or her blog by so everyone can view it.
3) Each award-winner has to show the award and put the name and link to the blog that has given her or him the award.
4) The award-winner and the presenter should post the link of the
“Arte y pico“blog , so everyone will know the origin of this award.
5) Please post these rules.

2 thoughts on “For me? aww shucks…

  1. Congratulations on your award! Whoa – your Meez and avatar have dark hair. When did that happen? Are you dark brunette now?

    * Yep…I’m a brunette. I did it last weekend. Spur of the moment, it’s strange to look in to the mirror. I’m like “who is that hot, smart looking chick”.

Leave a Reply

