Just so ya know…Obvious Girl!

Being obvious is one of my many charms, trust me, I know, but when you point things out to me it’s just not as cute. So the next time I run out and pick up lunch from one of my favorite places, you really don’t have to remind me, when I sit down to eat, where it is that I have been. The side of the bag alone is enough to remind me, not to mention the cup and sandwich wrapper, and even the napkins. If I for some off chance forget where it is that I have purchased this delicious food from, maybe per chance, I’ll look at my receipt. I’m sure that it would be a tell tale sign.

 

 I know the appeal for you to be correct 100% of the time and the constant attention is something that you really try to be good at, but stop, really, I mean it.

So in closing we, at the just so ya know headquarters in Utah, just want ya to know!

3 thoughts on “Just so ya know…Obvious Girl!

  1. Ugh, I LOVE it when someone has to be right 100% of the time. They convince themselves they are not just “human” like the rest of us!

    GAH!

    Who is is Utah, point him/her out, I’ll straighten this person out. GAH!

Leave a Reply

