If you need a place to stay…

I guess if we have some sort of natural disaster and you happen to be in the area, just look me up. I guess that I have enough crap saved up in my home to last a while. Just mention this ad and you can stay for free…ha ha ha. I love ad’s that say that.

 How Long Could You Survive Trapped In Your Own Home?
Created by OnePlusYou

How would you do?

One thought on “If you need a place to stay…

  1. 112 days but It didn’t take into account resorting to cannabalism or the number of guns in my home.

    * That is not bad at all…but the cannibalism is a crucial element! The old man always tells me that the # of guns is important as well…since we live out in the country, and our neighbor has a thousand cats. :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

