A song meme

I just don’t have any problems with sloppy seconds, oh wait…that sounds wrong didn’t it. I mean about stealing meme’s from around the neighborhood. I do not on the other subject like seconds…that is exactly why I live in Utah and I don’t practice polygamy. That is just not up my ally…any how moving along. This is the latest snag from Red.

List seven songs you are into right now. No matter what the genre, whether they have words, or even if they’re not any good, but they must be songs you’re really enjoying now. Post these instructions in your blog along with your 7 songs. Then tag 7 other people to see what they’re listening to.

Oh wait…no laughing.

I think we’re alone now – Tiffany

Hey there Delilah – Plain white t’s

Big Balls- AC/DC

You Know my name – Chris Cornell

All I wanna do is make love – Heart

The house of the rising sun – any version

Itsy bitsy spider – my nephew

My nephew is the one that looks like the roaming gnome!

If you want to play, just have a go at it!

3 thoughts on “A song meme

Leave a Reply

