LET’S ALL GO TO THE LOBBY…

LET’S ALL GO TO THE LOBBY (1953)


I um…borrowed this from that fantastically crazy chick Red. She is so nice to let me have a go at it!

1. One movie that made you laugh:
Billy Madison…I love stupid comedy.

2. One movie that made you cry:
Dragonheart…it’s the end that did it for me.

3. One movie you loved when you were a child:
The Goonies…I wanted to find a treasure with my friends

4. One movie you’ve seen more than once:
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade…I love Sean Connery and Harrison Ford.

5. One movie you loved, but were embarrassed to admit it:
Oklahoma!…Of course the one with Hugh Jackman.

6. One movie you hated:
Titanic…ya, It’s going to sink, sorry if this ruined it for ya.

7. One movie that scared you:
Gremlins…when I look back, no wonder. I was like 5-6 years old when I saw it the first time.

8. One movie that bored you:
Seven Years in Tibet…more like seven years in the show house.

9. One movie that made you happy:
Ella Enchanted…it’s just so darn cute.

10. One movie that made you miserable:
Geesh…I really don’t know.

11. One movie you weren’t brave enough to see:
any horror flick…I’m a chicken

12. One movie character you’ve fallen in love with:
Oh yes, that would be Mr. Darcy.

13. The last movie you saw:
Batman Begins

14. The next movie you hope to see:
The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian…got to take the nephew, he’s going to love it!

15. Now tag five people:
I stole this so I don’t think I should be passing it off to others, but have a go at it…and let me know so I can come over and visit and see ya!

6 thoughts on “LET’S ALL GO TO THE LOBBY…

  1. Oh yeah. Mr. Darcy. Colin Firth as Mr. Darcy. You.Bet.
    I so want to see Prince Caspian too.

    * I just kept watching Mr. Darcy and rewinding the video the first time I watched it.

  2. You have interesting choices there! I am laughing because so many of you are so much younger than me. The movies you loved “as a child” crack me up because they were the movies my kids would choose.! 🙂

    * your only as old as you act!

  3. wow . .interesting.
    The Goonies is/was/will always be awesome!

    *Not as cute as your list, but alas…I’m a nerd.

  4. I’m with Trishatruly – I can’t believe Gremlins scared you! But then I was older so… LOL

    * I know…I’m a geek.

  5. Billy Madison is not stupid. No, not even stupid in a good way. That movie totally rocks. I watch it any time it’s on, and I own it on top of that. It rocks. It totally rocks. Ok, I’ll go now. 😐

    *OK your right…I quite love it, I laugh all the way threw it. It Rocks!

Leave a Reply

