Dolphin Show…and tell.

Sorry this took so darn long to get posted for ya. I almost forgot to do it.

 

While we were in Las Vegas this spring we took my nephew to the Mirage hotel to see the dolphin tanks and secret gardens where the tigers and lions are housed. We happened open this wonderful show. It’s quite educational and I hope to someday find a man that can please me in these varied positions.

 Crap…I can’t get it to upload here… just go to the link

http://www.youtube.com/user/Cowgalutah

4 thoughts on “Dolphin Show…and tell.

  1. WHOA!!! My kids saw the clip and started yelling, “Dolphins! Dolphins! Send that to us!”

    Uh, yeah… no.

    It was especially funny to hear your nephew in the background. 🙂

Leave a Reply

