A Yummy Award for the Thursday Thirteen

ย royalbananaforblogyumminess11.gif

I got this cute little award from Mercedes and wanted to share it around the blog neighborhood. So I’m totally lazy and I made this in to my Thursday thirteen for the week.

So in no particular order the award is going out to these 13 great bloggers that I find are totally yummy!

Tiny Whore

Nook of Oz

Trisha truly

Magpye

Lucky

Kemi

Jenny

Ma 2 Jenna

Mitty

Alyson

Granola Girl

Dr Pepper for the soul

Drowning

I’m sorry if I missed ya this go round but I did have to limit it to just 13. I know that there are so many more of ya that are so deserving of this one…and sorry if I got you and you’ve already had a go with this cute award. Just take the darn thing and smile about it for heavens sake.

10 thoughts on “A Yummy Award for the Thursday Thirteen

  1. oh aren’t you a sweetie?? thank you!
    people keep doing these things, and i’m going to find it damned hard to stay away from the blog aren’t i???
    thanks again honey
    ๐Ÿ™‚

    *what…where are you going??? I need to stop by don’t I.

  2. Congrats on your award, Cowgal – that is a cute little monkey! LOL. After I catch up on reading my blogs I’ll have to come back and check out your recipient’s blogs. Congrats to all of them as well. ๐Ÿ™‚

    *Where do you find all the time? You are so good to make it around to everyone.

  3. LOL congrat s o the award!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love that Monkey!!!!!!!!!!

    I am doing very good after the surgery just hurts to walk ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    * You just do everything you can to keep up the good spirits! Let us all know what we can do.

  4. hot dogs with mustard ! you are such a goody to hoggle moggle and mitton ! i cannot believe it. thank you. i will feel good about this right now and sleep with happiness.

    *I do think that is the nicest (if not the strangest) compliment I have received in a while mittins. Sleep with confidence and enjoy! :mrgreen:

  5. You are so awesome! Thank you!!! This is my very first blog award! ๐Ÿ™‚

    *No way…well you deserve it after all you go threw at work to bring the great stories to the blog world.

Leave a Reply

