Hump-day Humor…I know I’m late with this one!

 I just wanted to participate in the hump-day humor with Mercedes at her new place by posting a little poem for ya…I know it’s a little late for Valentine’s day, but this was to cute for me to pass on. I got this in an e-mail…enjoy!

WOMAN’S LOVE POEM

      Before I lay me down to sleep,
     I pray for a man, who’s not a creep,
     One who’s handsome, smart and strong,
     One who loves to listen long.
     One who thinks before he speaks,
     One who’ll call, not wait for weeks.
     I pray he’s gainfully employed,
     When I spend his cash, won’t be annoyed.
     Pulls out my chair and opens my door,
     Massages my back and begs to do more.
     Oh! Send me a man who’ll make love to my mind,
     Knows what to answer to “how big is my behind?”
     I pray that this man will love me to no end,
     And always be my very best friend.

      MAN’S LOVE POEM

      I pray for a deaf-mute nymphomaniac with
      Huge boobs who owns a bar on a golf course,
      And loves to send me fishing and hunting. This
     Doesn’t rhyme and I don’t give a shit

3 thoughts on “Hump-day Humor…I know I’m late with this one!

  1. OH~I absolutely love it! Thanks so much for participating~and there aren’t any deadlines or time limits! I’m just gald you joined in. Please pass along the news of this meme to anymore meme lovers! I would appreciate it!

    *Will do…thanks for the grace period, your a doll!

  2. I’m thinking that many women bloggers are posting this one.
    And yeah, there’s a shred of truth to it.
    Sad, huh? 😉
    ~m

    *Just a hint… 😆

Leave a Reply

