40 things about me…meme

1.What’s your natural hair color?Um…it’s really been quite some time since I seen natural, strawberry blond I guess.

2. Where was your default picture taken?This week it’s my yahoo avatar…next week who knows

3. What’s your middle name?Poor me, my folks didn’t give me one. No, for real.

4. Your current relationship status?Married, happily for almost 9 years

5. Honestly, does your crush like you back?Um…I pray.

6. What is your current mood?Giddy (the Giant’s just won the Super Bowl!)

7.What color underwear are you wearing?Multi color stripe boy shorts…oh just the color. Green, white, and pink.

8.What makes you happy?Sex and money oh and my family. tee-hee!

9. There wasn’t a number nine when I stole this one.So I guess you get a little break here…just like intermission at the movie.

10. If you could go back in time, and change something what would it be?I would like to say something cool like stay in school, but ultimately it would just be spend more time with my granny that passed on a few years ago

11. If you MUST be an animal for ONE day- what would you be?A polar bear…one at the zoo though, I would hate to actually work for my evening meal.

12. Ever had a near death experience?Not that I can recall.

13. Something you do a lot?Listen to music

14. What’s the name of the song stuck in your head right now?Walk like an Egyptian (it’s playing on my media player now)

15. Who did you copy and paste this from?Talea who stole it from Emerald,

16. Name someone with the same b-day as you?Jordan Knightfrom NKOB…I know your jealous.

17. When was the last time you cried?Last night…dang this cough I have, I was coughing so hard I started to cry. I hate winter colds.

18. Have you ever sang in front of a large audience?Multiple times

19. If you could have one super power what would it be?Telepathy…I just want to know what stupid people are really thinking sometimes.

20. What’s the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?Smile…I notice that about both sexes actually.

21. What do you usually order from Starbucks?Grande vanilla bean frap

22. What’s your biggest secret?I don’t really have secrets…most people just don’t ask the right questions I guess.

23. What’s your favorite color?Depends what it’s for…clothing for me; black. Paint on a car; purple. Color for my fingernails; hot pink. Hot guys eye color; brown.

24. When was the last time you lied?Probably question # 22.

25. Do you still watch kiddy movies or TV shows?Oh hey ya…Donald Duck and Chip & Dale cartoons, any chance I get.

27. What are you eating or drinking at the moment?Nothing, I just got back from a Super bowl party and I couldn’t eat another thing.

28. Do you speak any other language?Pig Latin…does that count? I took 2 years of German in school, but a lot of good that did me.

29. What’s your favorite smell?Puppy breath…don’t ask, I have no idea how to explain that one.

30. If you could describe life in one word what would it be?adventurous

31. When was the last time you gave/received a hug?Just about 30 min ago…to everyone at the party that was cheering for New York with me.

32. Have you ever been kissed in the rain?I’m sure at some point…I don’t really remember it though.

33. What are you thinking about right now?Getting a glass of Orange Juice for my sore throat.

34. What should you be doing?Laundry

35. What was the last thing that made you upset?My mother and her crazy family, they are all a bunch of fruit cakes.

36. How often do you pray?In my thoughts, very often. Actually kneeling down with bowed head…never.

37. Do you like working in the yard?I love spring…then it gets old after a few weeks into summer.

38. If you could have any last name in the world, what would you want?Jackman or Jeter…as in Mrs. ya know!

39. Name 5 things in your closet.Scrubs, hoodies, shoes, hats, and extra sheets for the bed.

40. Do you act different around your crush?No I don’t think I do.

9 thoughts on “40 things about me…meme

  1. Dude(or is that dudet?) I am stealing this from you ok? Thank you for stopping by site and telling me what wonderful dog I have πŸ™‚

    *you can just call me what ever ya like…I’m pretty easy, as for your dog, who couldn’t love a doggy face like that?

  2. what am I gunna do with YOu giants fans…..? I despise there quarterback thats all as a patriots fan I just cant bring mysef to rooting for a MANNIng

    *Well just cause I like ya kiddo…I’ll let that comment stay. But you best watch your self come Baseball Season…we will have no dissn’ on my Yankees around here. j/k 8)

  3. GO GIANTS!!!!! WHOO HOO!!
    i’m so stealing this one ! loved it! But, puppy breath? you’ll have to email me an explanation on that one!

    *OK puppy breath exp comming right up!

  4. Hope you feel better Cowgal! This was a fun read. Except for number 9. LOL

    *I hope you got some popcorn during the break! tee-hee

  5. Yay travelling memes! Good job on questione 24/22 πŸ˜› But puppy breath? Grody, my friend. But I love the way my bunnies smell (my bunnies….not their cages) so I guess I can’t really point fingers here πŸ˜€

    *I know…it’s just not something you smell everyday, I guess. Thanks for letting me steal by the way.

  6. okay If I must behave I will.being a red sox fan it is wquite easy not to like the yankees but I promise that i wont comment on your yankees here.I will just quietly mind my own business when it comes to baseball and root for my team. I dont diss the yankees awhole lot anyways cause I have a boyfriend that is a yankees fan and he will kill me if i diss heis yankees in front of him πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

    * Now I feel bad for ya…dealing with a guy that likes a different team can be crazy…my old man likes the Cardinals. Of all the crazy teams to like…

Leave a Reply

