Hottie-pa-totties

The Thursday 13 has been such a great way for me to let you in to this cowgal’s private thoughts, so I think I‘m going to do this all year long…I know I’ve gone over this long ago but alas…it’s my blog and I get to post what I want. Tee-hee! So for the wonderful Thursday 13 this we we’ll reexamine some of the hottie-pa-totties that given the chance, well you know. These guys are just hot and so lets get to the good stuff here…

Hugh Jackman

Derek Jeter

Keanu Reeves

Max Martini

Sean Bean

Daniel Craig

John Bon Jovi

Colin Firth

Johnny Depp

Oscar De La Hoya

Karl Urban

Christian Bale

Eric Dane

4 thoughts on “Hottie-pa-totties

  1. Um, some of these guys you would have to share with me. Sorry. That’s the way it has to be. 😉 Not at the same time though – I’m not that kinky. LOL

    *ha ha ha ha 😆

  2. Mmmmm. Dude, I saw Bon Jovi in concert once. Fourth row, twelve seats in. BEST. ASS VIEW. EVER. Those jeans? My god. Total strangers were striking up conversations about what a fantastic ass the man has. Seriously. Seriously.

    And Johnny Depp? Done and done, my fave by far.

    *yummy

Leave a Reply

