The best things in life are furry friends.

Rusty over at chasing squirrels had a great idea to zip over to blogthings and check out how his people scored at this fine quiz. I thought I better check it out myself and make sure that I’m not crossing over to the cat (read as: dark) side. I just didn’t know how to tell little Mary and Yote if I had so it’s a good thing that I got this score.  I better watch myself though… they keep a close eye on me!

beary.jpg 


You Are: 90% Dog, 10% Cat


You’re a dog at heart – and it’s not a bad thing at all!You love unconditionally, and you’re extremely loyal.

And while you may act silly at times, you’re really quite smart – and a good learner!

6 thoughts on “The best things in life are furry friends.

  1. ***You Are: 50% Dog, 50% Cat***

    You are a nice blend of cat and dog.
    You’re playful but not too needy. And you’re friendly but careful.
    And while you have your moody moments, you’re too happy to stay upset for long.

    Are You More Cat or Dog

    *whispers* Don’t tell anyone but I’m NEITHER. LOL.

    *THANKS for the visit!

  2. I was 60% dog and 40% cat. Not what I expected but that’s the fun of it. I still prefer cats as pets just cuz they are easier for me and I understand them better. But I love all animals. You know, except the gross ones, and bugs – I don’t like those too much. Yikes.

    *spiders and snakes for me…yuck.

  3. 80% Dog – 20% Cat
    You and dogs definitely have a lot in common.
    You’re both goofy, happy, and content with the small things in life.
    However, you’re definitely not as needy as the average dog. You need your down time occasionally

Leave a Reply

