The name game

   What is in a name you ask? Well everything in this case. In this post all will be explaimed. So with out any delay, a meme, As stolen from Moonbeam McQueen and Welcome to wherever you are.

1. My rock star name (first pet and current car)
Rascel Explorer

OK that’s a good start…good thing I got rid of the old Taurus.

2. My gangsta name (ice cream flavour and cookie or biscuit)
Phish food Oatmeal

ya…not really in to the gang scean.

3. My fly girl name (first letter of first name, first three letters of last name)
Ncoo

Ok

4. My detective name (favourite colour, favourite animal)
Purple Puppy

I sound like I could solve a lot of crime just by making folks distracted by my name.

5. My soap opera name (middle name, city of birth)
Joe Provo

I really could have done better than that…thanks mom & dad!

6. My Star Wars name (first three letters of your last name, first two of your first name)
CooNi

Ya this one is a little Star wars ‘ish

7. My superhero name (second favourite colour, favourite drink, add “the”)
The Black Pepper

I have to admit I ommited the Dr. from the Pepper…just for better effect

8. My Nascar name (first two names of my two grandfathers)
 Robert Kent

ya…I see this career blossoming already

9. My stripper name (favourite perfume, favourite sweet)
Aspen Dove

I had to go with my favorite scent the old man wears…I didn’t think that Pharamone Dove Dark Chocolates sounded very good.

10. My witness protection name (mother’s and father’s middle names)
Denise James

11. My weather anchor name (fifth grade teacher’s name, a major city beginning with the same letter)
Boston Bailey

Went with the city first…hello obviously!

12. My spy name (favourite season/flower)
Spring Tulip

ha ha ha ha! I sound like a blond with that one!

13. Cartoon name (favourite fruit plus garment you’re wearing, with an “ie” or “y” added)
Pineapple pantsy

14 Hippie name (what you ate for breakfast plus favourite tree)
String Cheese Crabapple

15. Your rockstar tour name (favourite hobby plus weather element, with “the”)

The Blogging Rainstorm

16: Blues singer name (a disability, a fruit or vegetable, and a president)

Narcolepsy Apple Roosevelt

Ya, this one was not my best!

And I figure since I was not tagged for this…I don’t see the need to tag anyone else. But have at it if you dare. It’s really a self-reveling yet satisfying meme!  

2 thoughts on “The name game

  1. Oh, these things crack me up – I love to read them. I would do it but I think I did this one already a while ago. Oh, and I meant to mention that I like your Meez’s new haircut. Very pretty.

    *is it up there right? I’ve been having problems with it, but thanks!

  2. Hilarious! Joe Provo sounds like a gameshow host. The Purple Puppy isn’t exactly a 007 name, but I like it. And I loooove reading what people ate for breakfast! String cheese?!

    *I was like you…I wish I had some granola. but…I guess that is what makes it so fun!

Leave a Reply

