Weekly Motivational Image

mot2.jpg

9 thoughts on “Weekly Motivational Image

  1. Love it!! Reminds me of the quote “Always remember you are unique, just like everybody else”.

    *I was thinking of the same one when I first saw it.

  2. i love your weekly motivational posters. i swear when i grow up i will have an office filled with them. most people don’t need ‘perserverance’ posters, they need stuff like this to remind them that i’m more important 😀

    *yes you are!

  3. I love this. It reminds me of a story I heard about one of my predecessors at my job, who gave the trucks names like “love”, “peace” and “moonwater” or some crap like that. She wasn’t very useful either.

    *ha ha…I want to name stuff too.

  4. Ok, this is great. It reminds me of a post I wrote like over a year ago when I talked about all those stupid, motivational posters in classrooms today – like one with an eagle on it that says, “You can soar high above the class” and other shit like that. One lady wrote me that I was a horrible teacher and I should put cheesy inspirational posters up or get help for my major depression (wtf?!) Anyhow, this poster on your post is great – it’s funny and so true. I should get some for my classroom – the kids will friggin love it.

    *That would be great!

  5. holy crap, this poster totally rocks the whole foundation of my self-important being..LOL…thanks for the reality check 😉

Leave a Reply

