The real 12 days of Christmas

  Miss Cowgal Truelove
Somewhere, USA

January 4

You rotten piece of cow patty:

What’s with the ten lords a-leaping? I have threatened to break their legs so that they can never leap again. All 23 of the birds are dead. They’ve been trampled to death by the leapers, the dancers, and the cows. At least, I don’t have to worry about them any more. However, the cows are mooing all night having gotten diarrhea. My living room is a sewer! The City Commissioner has subpoenaed me to give cause why my house shouldn’t be condemned.I’m filing a complaint to the police about you! One who means it.

Cowgal

2 thoughts on “The real 12 days of Christmas

  1. Hehehe…whoa, it looks like you’ll have room for the pipers now that the birds have died!

    Are you up for a round of tag? Hope you don’t mind, I’ve tagged you. Please read my post “The Unimportant Stuff”.

    Tag! You’re it!
    2LD

    *Oh fun…on my way!

Leave a Reply

