The real 12 days of Christmas

  Miss Cowgal Truelove
Utah, USA

January 1

Sam:

Happy New Year…to some people. It hasn’t been so happy with me. What’s with you and those dumb birds? Seven swans a-swimming. What kind of practical joke is this? There’s bird guana all over the house and they never stop squawking. I could not sleep all night and I’m a nervous wreck. You have gone too far, bird brain. STOP SENDING BIRDS. NO MORE BIRDS!! GOT IT? Sincerely,

Cowgal

One thought on “The real 12 days of Christmas

  1. Lol! I’m not bringing you bird guano…But, I am sending you a big

    HAPPY NEW YEAR COWGALUTAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    *Thanks…I hate birds.

Leave a Reply

