Is that for me?

So you all know I love blogthings…but I LOVE gifts even more so I wanted to see what The Fat Man will be bringing by my place this holiday.


Your Christmas Stocking Will Be Filled With Little Wrapped Presents


You’ve made Santa a very happy fellow this year.
Don’t worry – what happens at the North Pole stays at the North Pole!
Oh that sounds nice…but can you wrap a Cadillac and a swimming pool in a little box? I’m sure that my new emerald ring will fit perfect with the matching earrings.
3 thoughts on “Is that for me?

  1. LOL. That blogthing just makes me wonder what you have been up to at the North Pole. Just how far would you go with the jolly saint to get what you want in you stocking? Hmmm? 😉 LOL

    *well…I do really want a swimming pool! I’m just saying is all

  2. “Your Christmas Stocking Will Be Filled With a Stuffed Animal:
    Either Santa got your Christmas wish many years late…
    Or he secretly thinks you’re a bit immature!”

    I don’t want a stuffed animal! I’m tellin’ my mom!

    *OK just take the test again and you’ll get something better…just fugde your answers a wee bit. I won’t tell.

Leave a Reply

