Resimay

This one I just couldn’t resist! I love e-mail that makes you giggle.

Deer Sir,

I waunt to apply for the reporter job what I saw in the paper. I can Type real quik wit one finggar and do sum a counting. I think I am good on the phone and no I am a pepole person,  Pepole really seam to respond to me well. Certain men and all the ladies.

Im lookin for a Jobb as a reporter but it musent be to complicaited

I no my spelling is not to good but find that I Offen can get a job thru my persinalety.  My salerery is open so we can discus wat you want to pay me and wat you think that I am werth,

I can start imeditely.  Thank you in advanse fore yore anser.

hopifuly Yore best aplicant so farr.

Sinseerly,

BRYAN     ( nikname   ”  Beefy ”  )

PS : Because my resimay is a bit short – below is a pickture of me.
.
hunk.jpg
 

EMPLOYER’S RESPONSE

Dear Beefy-I mean Bryan,

It’s OK honey, we’ve got spell check. You’re hired!

6 thoughts on “Resimay

  1. Is that a joke? I certainly hope not, it’s hilarious.

    Someone told me that at their work (a childcare centre) they were receiving applications written on notepad paper, and when they made mistakes they simply scribbled it out and wrote next to it!

    http://thisdevilsworkday.wordpress.com/

    *I guess they have to hire someone to be on the kids level there! 😆

  2. I’m seriously not joking, this is what half the people who wander into my work sound like. GAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    *But the question remains…are they hot???

  3. i wuld lyke to applie two becuz i thinkk i wuld doo good and stufff and i can spel wurds lyke “can” & “and”

    besyds i reelly lyke the new guye..
    thanck yuu.

    *Oh heck ya girl, your hired!

  4. Noooooo 😥 *sniff* Well, one was, but he got married…and a client of his is, but he lives…too far away for me to even point. Boo.

    *sorry…that just bites!

Leave a Reply

