Think Pink!!!

I’m not saying we need to jump up and go all the Dr to schedule a mammogram, cause I prefer the old man to just feel me up occasionally and I don’t want to be a hypocrite. But I love you guys and just want to remind you that this month is Breast Cancer awareness month! This crap is evil and I don’t wish it on my worst enemy. So just a reminder for all you gals I love, Think Pink 

Consider this a tag for anyone reading! Remind all the special women in your life just how much you care.

3 thoughts on “Think Pink!!!

  1. Amen! After eleven years of avoiding having this “fun” experience, I finally had a mammogram on October 5 and have been admonishing all who will listen to do the same. Today I even wore a little pink ribbon on my jacket.

    What a brave gal you are!

Leave a Reply

