what was #1 song on this (or any) day in history

 Check this out!!!!

http://www.joshhosler.biz/NumberOneInHistory/SelectMonth.htm

This is the funnest page I’ve found. You can look up the # 1 song on any day in history from like 1890! I had to look up my birthday first. But then followed with anniversarys friends & family birthday’s and of course graduation and well who could forget my first trip down the elevator of love!!! Oops… Mom if your reading this, I was so old when that last one happened!

OK,  so when you have some time to kill you know what to do.

5 thoughts on “what was #1 song on this (or any) day in history

  1. Okay, that’s a pretty cool site. Too bad there are so many crappy songs in the 90’s and 00’s that were number 1 on my birthday. 😉

    It is fun to remember them though! I had to laugh at the one from my graduation.

  2. “Yeah!” by Usher featuring Ludacris & Lil Jon DD’s b-day
    “Rock me Amadeus!” by Falco – My birthday
    “Eye of the Tiger” by Survivor- Husbands Birthday
    “Crazy in Love” by Beyoncé featuring Jay-Z –lol our wedding day
    “U Got It Bad” by Usher – the anniversary of our relationship…its funny that this is the song on that day because one of the lyrics is “Hang up and then you call right back…” we SO DID THAT, we were teenagers. lol

    oh, good ones.

  3. It’s so my luck that not only was I born on a Monday morning, but that Michael Jackson was ruling the airwaves….sigh.

    Man what a day that must have been!

Leave a Reply

