The perfect pumpkin

Oh crap…I have started to write this post over like 6 times now. My point today…I can’t think. But I wanted to let everyone know about this fantastic web site I have used for the last few years. It’s Zombie Pumpkins. If you like to carve pumpkins for Halloween as I do, you will love this place. He requires a “donation” to use his stencils, but it’s like $2.00 for unlimited use (or what ever you want to leave him). And he takes paypal so it’s so easy. But anyhow the stencils are so great. Every year I use them I get rave reviews from neighbors and friends that see them.

sample-headsup.gif This is one I just love and all the instructions are included. He has over 100 patterns available. Just check it out already…

Leave a Reply

