I really need to lose some weight

I’ve been meaning to lose some weight and I think this is the best plan for me… my friend found this online.

NUTRITIONISTS SAY…EAT BRIGHT COLORS

      According to a recent article I just read on nutrition, they said
      eating right doesn’t have to be complicated.

      Nutritionists say there is a simple way to tell if you’re eating
      right—colors. Fill your plates with bright colors. Greens, reds,
      yellows.

      In fact, I did that this morning and had an entire bowl of M&M’s.
      It was delicious! I never knew eating right could be so easy. I now
      have a whole new outlook on life!
red_yellow.gif

7 thoughts on “I really need to lose some weight

  1. I’m doing quite well, I just started this diet on tuesday and I’ve stuck to it…no problems. I’ve never seen results like this on a “diet” though. For some reason I’m not hungry after a meal like I was on some other plans I’ve tried. A Dr. Pepper and a king size bag of M & M’s really does the trick.

  2. I may have to replace my Dr. Pepper with a colorful cocktail… but as for a night on the town, I would have to find a supplement. We don’t even have a grocery store in the town I live in. Maybe a romp in the hay with the old man will have to do.

Leave a Reply

